Our Team

 Michel Lafrance

Michel Lafrance

Vice-President, General Manager

Michel.lafrance@stm.info

Sophie Daigle

Sophie Daigle

Administrative Assistant

sophie.daigle@stm.info

Manuel Lopez

Manuel Lopez

Operations and commercial projects Director

manuel.lopez@stm.info

Charles Fournier

Charles Fournier

Finance Director

charles.fournier@stm.info

Christiane Dubé

Christiane Dubé

Accounting Analyst

christiane.dubé@stm.info

David Palencia

David Palencia

Accounting Technician

david.palencia@stm.info

Marie-Christine Sarrazin

Marie-Christine Sarrazin

Operations and Administration Supervisor

marie-christine.sarrazin@stm.info

Alessandra Cocchiararo

Alessandra Cocchiararo

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

alessandra.cocchiararo@stm.info

Monica Lee

Monica Lee

Partnerships Manager

monica.lee@stm.info